HRWiki:Autoconfirmed users: Difference between revisions
imported>HRWikiMirrorBot Reimported from hrwiki.org Wayback HTML→wikitext (full reconvert) |
imported>HRWikiMirrorBot Reimported from hrwiki.org Wayback HTML→wikitext (full reconvert) |
| (One intermediate revision by the same user not shown) | |
(No difference)
| |
Latest revision as of 04:58, 5 August 2026
Autoconfirmed users are regular accounts. A new account is not immediately granted the ability to perform sensitive actions, such as moving pages. He/she must be on the wiki for a certain amount of time and make a certain number of edits first. After these conditions are met, the account is automatically put into this group by the system, giving them the abilities of a regular user.